NEWS & EVENTS

Frodsham Panto Group Presents


 
Tickets on sale from Ticket Source from 1st November 2020  
------------------------------------------------

Performances run
from Sunday, 10th January 2021
to Saturday, 16th January 2021
at Frodsham Community Centre

------------------------------------------------

Booking forms will be available from Frodsham Community Centre
when it re-opens
 

About Us

Frodsham Panto Group, established for over 30 years, is a section of Frodsham Community Association. Each January we perform a pantomime at Frodsham Community Centre in Fluin Lane, Frodsham.

FPG is run by a committee of 12 members listed below. The group has an active following  of members and associates who support us in all of our activities.

If you require details of how to become a member of FPG please contact any of the committee.

President Vacant president@frodshampanto.org.uk
Chairman Ray Hughes chairman@frodshampanto.org.uk
Treasurer Ray Hughes treasurer@frodshampanto.org.uk
Vice-Chair Kerry Salisbury
vice-chair@frodshampanto.org.uk
Secretary Dawn Wheat
secretary@frodshampanto.org.uk
Publicity Secretary Jean Littler publicity@frodshampanto.org.uk
Ticket Secretary
Tilly Patel
tickets@frodshampanto.org.uk
Social Secretary Kim Shepherdson
social@frodshampanto.org.uk
Elected Member
Qadeer Hussain
qadeer@frodshampanto.org.uk
Elected Member Emma Whittle emma@frodshampanto.org.uk
Co-opted Member Mark Atkinson mark@frodshampanto.org.uk
Co-opted Member Steven Dawson steven@frodshampanto.org.uk
Ex-Officio Member Sally Anne Stephens sally@frodshampanto.org.uk
Ex-Officio Member Louise Davies louise@frodshampanto.org.uk